Vorstand

Dr. Jörg Winter
Vorsitzender
E-Mail: winter@bsv-bickers-emden.de

Albert Ammermann
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0160-6809300
E-Mail: ammermann@bsv-kickers-emden.de

Matthias Nittmann
Finanzen
E-Mail: nittmann@bsv-kickers-emden.de

Thalea Meinen
E-Mail: meinen@bsv-kickers-emden.de

Thomas Bruns
E-Mail: bruns@bsv-kickers-emden.de

Berndt Potthast
E-Mail: potthast@bsv-kickers-emden.de

Jens Swyter
E-Mail: swyter@bsv-kickers-emden.de

Subtitle

Die Kickers-App

Some description text for this item